Current Members of the
Arkansas Access to Justice Commission

Rodney Nagel, Chair, Senior VP, Human Resource Operations, Tyson Foods, Inc. (term expires 2016)

Rep. Bob Ballinger, Attorney (term expires 2019)

Judge Kim Bridgforth, District Judge, Jefferson County (term expires 2019)

Rep. Mary Lile Broadaway, Attorney and Arkansas State Representative (term expires 2017)

Jean CarterExecutive Director, Center for Arkansas Legal Services (ex-officio member)

Judge Teresa French, Circuit Judge, 10th Judicial Circuit (term expires 2019)

Samantha Leflar, Attorney, Kutak Rock LLP (term expires 2016)

Mark Mayfield, Attorney, Womack, Phelps, Puryear, Mayfield & McNeil (term expires 2017)

Prof. Tiffany Murphy, Assistant Professor of Law, University of Arkansas School of Law (term expires 2018)

Karama Neal, Chief Operating Officer, Southern Bancorp Community Partners (term expires 2018)

Prof. Kelly Olson, Associate Professor, UALR William H. Bowen School of Law (ex officio member)

Lee Richardson, Executive Director, Legal Aid of Arkansas (ex officio member)

Kerri Sernel, Outreach Director, Arkansas Advocates for Children and Families (term expires 2016)

Judge Thomas E. Smith, Circuit Judge, 19th-West Judicial Circuit (term expires 2019)

Prof. Tim Tarvin, Associate Professor, Univeristy of Arkansas School of Law (ex officio member)

Glenn Vasser, Attorney, McKenzie, Vasser & Barber (term expires 2017)

Bill Waddell, Attorney, Friday, Eldredge & Clark; Arkansas Access to Justice Foundation Chair (ex officio)

Andrea Walker, Managing Attorney, Legal Aid of Arkansas (term expires 2018)

Sen. Jeremy Hutchinson, Attorney (term expires 2020)

Justice Robin Wynne, Associate Justice, Arkansas Supreme Court (term expires 2017)